Crimson training

Using tablet with stats

We are running online training sessions to show customers how to use Crimson, Zurich Engineering's online reporting system.

To register for any of the sessions below, please email crimson@uk.zurich.com or call us on 0121 697 9259.

All sessions are 10:00am - 11:00am


Tuesday 7th November 2017

 

Wednesday 6th December 2017

 

Wednesday 10th January 2018

 

Tuesday 13th February 2018

 

Wednesday 14th March 2018

 

Tuesday 10th April 2018

 

Wednesday 9th May 2018

 

Tuesday 12th June 2018

 

Wednesday 11th July 2018

 

Tuesday 7th August 2018

 

Wednesday 12th September 2018

 

Tuesday 9th October 2018

 

Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

Tuesday 11th December 2018

 

© Zurich