Meet the team

James Roberts

Head of Regional Markets

+44 7767 225433

james.roberts@uk.zurich.com

Michelle Taylor

Head of Regional Market – South East

+44 7767 225433

michelle.taylor@uk.zurich.com

Matt Perkin

Head of Regional Market - Midlands & South West

+44 7875 888179

matt.perkin@uk.zurich.com

Morgan Lyons

Head of Regional Market – Northern England

+44 7812 265318

morgan.lyons@uk.zurich.com

Jonathan Kerr

Head of Regional Market – Scotland & Northern Ireland

+44 7875 888394

Jonathan.1.Kerr@uk.zurich.com

Jacqui Kelly

Head of Broker Propositions

+44 7875 887194

jacqui.kelly@uk.zurich.com

Chris Retz

Distribution Consultant

+44 7875 887566

christopher.retz@uk.zurich.com