Contacts | Media Centre | About us | Zurich Insurance

Contacts

Zurich Media Relations Team

For members of the press wishing to contact the Zurich Media Relations team, full contact details are listed below.

If you are a customer or broker wishing to contact Zurich, please visit our Contact page for contact information.

Alex Jones

Head of Media Relations


Mobile: 07875 888058

Email: alexander.jones@uk.zurich.com



 

Keith Lewis

Social Media Manager

Keith Lewis

Phone: 01489 561 708

Mobile: 07875 888 871

Email: keith.lewis@uk.zurich.com

Twitter: @KeithLewisComms

Sara Spinks

Senior Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07875 888 262

Email: sara.spinks@uk.zurich.com

Zurich as an employer

Corporate Responsibility

Zurich Community Trust

Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

 

Andrew Lyons

Media Relations Manager


Andrew Lyons

Mobile: 07875 888 462

Email: andrew.lyons@uk.zurich.com


Zurich Municipal       

UK Commercial 

UK Retail

Customer crisis communications

Innovation

Nicola Cannings

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07976 037 701

Email: nicola.cannings@uk.zurich.com


Protection

Investment

Commercial Insurance

Working days: Tuesday-Friday

 

Chris Johnson

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07812 265245

Email: chris.1.johnson@uk.zurich.com

Pensions (including the new retirement freedoms)

Investments

Navigators and General

Martyna Stepien

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07875 888 284

Email: martyna.stepien@uk.zurich.com 

General Insurance

Zurich Municipal

Commercial Insurance