Contacts | Media Centre | About us | Zurich Insurance

Contacts

Zurich Media Relations Team

For members of the press wishing to contact the Zurich Media Relations team, full contact details are listed below.

If you are a customer or broker wishing to contact Zurich, please visit our Contact page for contact information.

Andrew Lyons

Media Relations Manager

Andrew Lyons

Mobile: 07875 888 462

Email: andrew.lyons@uk.zurich.com

Zurich Municipal
UK Commercial
UK Retail
Customer crisis communications
Innovation

Nicola Cannings

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07976 037 701

Email: nicola.cannings@uk.zurich.com

Protection
Investment
Commercial Insurance
Working days: Tuesday-Friday

Chris Johnson

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07812 265245

Email: chris.1.johnson@uk.zurich.com

Pensions (including the new retirement freedoms)
Investments
Navigators and General

Martyna Stepien

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07875 888 284

Email: martyna.stepien@uk.zurich.com

General Insurance
Zurich Municipal
Commercial Insurance

Sophie Timms

Head of Corporate Affairs 

Sophie Timms

Mobile: 07875 888058

Email: sophie.timms@uk.zurich.com

Keith Lewis

Social Media Manager

Keith Lewis

Phone: 01489 561 708

Mobile: 07875 888 871

Email: keith.lewis@uk.zurich.com

Twitter: @KeithLewisComms