Cookies

We use cookies to provide you with a responsive service to make your experience of our website(s) better. Please confirm that you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookies policy.

By continuing to use our website we will assume that you are happy to receive non-privacy intrusive cookies. Please be aware that if you disable cookies some functionality on the site will not work.

Alternatively, read our cookies policy to find out more about our cookie use and how to disable cookies.


    • Protect the environment. Think before you print.

Contacts


Zurich Media Relations Team

For members of the press wishing to contact the Zurich Media Relations team, full contact details are listed below.

If you are a customer or broker wishing to contact Zurich, please visit our Contact page for contact information.


Nicola Cannings

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07976 037 701

Email: nicola.cannings@uk.zurich.com

Working days: Tuesday-Friday

Chris Johnson

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07812 265245

Email: chris.1.johnson@uk.zurich.com

 

Andrew Lyons

Media Relations Manager

Andrew Lyons

Mobile: 07875 888 462

Email: andrew.lyons@uk.zurich.com

 

Keith Lewis

Social Media Manager

Keith Lewis

Phone: 01489 561 708

Mobile: 07875 888 871

Email: keith.lewis@uk.zurich.com

Twitter: @KeithLewisComms

Martyna Stepien

Media Relations Manager

Mobile: 07875 888 284

Email: martyna.stepien@uk.zurich.com

Sophie Timms

Head of Corporate Affairs 

Sophie Timms

Mobile: 07875 888058

Email: sophie.timms@uk.zurich.com