Risk and Insurance Consultant | Contact Us | About us | Zurich Insurance

Contact your Risk and Insurance Consultant

Local Authority Risk and Insurance Consultants

Andy Plant
07875 887779
Andy.plant@uk.zurich.com 

Anne Norrie
07875 888996
Anne.norrie@uk.zurich.com

Chris Ellis
07875 885544
Chris.1.ellis@uk.zurich.com 

Daniel Moylan
07875 886894
Daniel.moylan@uk.zurich.com 

Dave Harris
07730 734338
David.j.harris@uk.zurich.com 

David Leckie
07875 885576
David.leckie@uk.zurich.com 

Debbie Roy
07710 003511
Debbie.roy@uk.zurich.com 

Graham Page
07720 069373
Graham.page@uk.zurich.com

James Henderson
0787 539 8555
James.henderson@uk.zurich.com

Jerry Fox
07734 336572
Jerry.fox@uk.zurich.com

Jo Challis
07875 887880
Jo.challis@uk.zurich.com 

Justine O’Neill
07875 887759
Justine.oneill@uk.zurich.com

Kevin Morris
07710 038497
Kevin.1.morris@uk.zurich.com

Kirsty Forsyth
07767 225537
Kirsty.forsyth@uk.zurich.com 

Lynne Cumming
07875 888172
Lynne.cumming@uk.zurich.com

Marie Steen
07875 885828
Marie.steen@uk.zurich.com

Michael Hutchison
07801 135929
Michael.hutchison@uk.zurich.com

Mike Albinson
07875 885003
Mike.albinson@uk.zurich.com

Rachel Dyson
07875 887879
Rachel.dyson@uk.zurich.com 

Richard Bell
07801 135769
Richard.bell@uk.zurich.com

Rory Stuart
07875 398718
Rory.stuart@uk.zurich.com

Russell Mould
07875 887955
Russell.mould@uk.zurich.com

Simon Hutchinson
07875 886868
Simon.hutchinson@uk.zurich.com


Education Risk and Insurance Consultants

Andrew Threlfall
07875 398580
andrew.threlfall@uk.zurich.com 

Bernadette Cook
07875 887751
Bernadette.cook@uk.zurich.com 

Claire Robinson
07875 887866
claire.hancox@uk.zurich.com 

David Jones 
07734 336472
David.2.jones@uk.zurich.com 

Jackie Slater
07875 888089
Jacqueline.slater@uk.zurich.com

Jamie Grand
07575 398747
jamie.grand@uk.zurich.com

Jeremy Smith
07875887074
Jeremy.smith@uk.zurich.com 

Luke Marshall
07875 398563
luke.marshall@uk.zurich.com

Matt James
07875 398521
matthew.james@uk.zurich.com

Mike Horsfield
07730 735395
Mike.horsfield@uk.zurich.com

Richard Kirkham
07875 887778
Richard.kirkham@uk.zurich.com

Rob Nash
07764 282295
Rob.nash@uk.zurich.com 



Sam Howells
07875 398520
samuel.howells@uk.zurich.com 

Simon Daniel
07710 038529
Simon.daniel@uk.zurich.com 
 


Housing Risk and Insurance Consultants

Anthony Mann
07875 885692
Anthony.mann@uk.zurich.com 

Carly Haywood
07875 886785
Carly.haywood@uk.zurich.com 

Gary Newlyn
07875 887050
Gary.newlyn@uk.zurich.com

Karen Heeley
07875 888054
Karen.heeley@uk.zurich.com 

Liam Parsons
07875 888003
Liam.parsons@uk.zurich.com

Sean Kehoe
07812 265313
Sean.kehoe@uk.zurich.com 

Steve Hayward
07730 735388
Steve.hayward@uk.zurich.com 


Charities and Social Organisations Risk and Insurance Consultants

Ady Hall
07734 336749
Ady.hall@uk.zurich.com 
Jon Taylor
07875 886951
jon.1.taylor@uk.zurich.com 
Mark Brown
07875 888069
Mark.brown@uk.zurich.com

Rory Stuart
07875 398718
Rory.stuart@uk.zurich.com

Health Risk and Insurance Consultants

Ady Hall
07734 336749
Ady.hall@uk.zurich.com 
David Hornsby
07875 398700
David.hornsby@uk.zurich.com 

Jo Cullen
07875 886062
Jo.cullen@uk.zurich.com