To provide you with the best possible experience this website uses cookies. For more information please read our cookie policy

Please note that by using this website you are agreeing to the use of cookies by Zurich on this and our other UK websites.

X

We are happy to provide fast, accurate and competitive quotations for:
Engineering Inspection - Contract Works 9Construction) - Contract Works (Machinery) - Contractors Plant - Computers - Electronic Equipment - Deterioration of Stock - Machinery Movement - Hired-in-Machinery - Machinery Sudden & Unforseen Damage - Machinery Loss of Profit


Bristol

Stephen Watters
07875 885869
stephen.watters@uk.zurich.com


London

Naomi Godwin
07875 887254
naomi.godwin@uk.zurich.com


Croydon

Richard Turner
07875 885715
Richard.L.Turner@uk.zurich.com


Leeds

Shaun Armstrong
07879 667421
shaun.armstrong@uk.zurich.com


Manchester

Tom Gray
07788 568302
thomas.gray@uk.zurich.com


Belfast

Micheal Smyth
07748 761055
michael.smyth@uk.zurich.com


Glasgow

Beth McDermott
07875 888516
beth.mcdermott@uk.zurich.com

Birmingham

Georgina Petrou
07841 562897
georgina.petrou@uk.zurich.com

 


Other Engineering Contacts

Jason Knowles
Head of Engineering Development
jason.knowles@uk.zurich.com


Heidi Clark
Real Estate & Major Customer Team Manager
heidi.clark@uk.zurich.com


 

Our claims service

To report all Commercial Lines claims, please call
0800 302 9055

» Our claims service and expertise