We use cookies to provide you with a responsive service to make your experience of our website(s) better. Please confirm that you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookies policy. By continuing to use our website we will assume that you are happy to receive non-privacy intrusive cookies. Please be aware that if you disable cookies some functionality on the site will not work.

Alternatively, read our cookies policy to find out more about our cookie use and how to disable cookies.

Accept and continue

We are happy to provide fast, accurate and competitive quotations for:
Engineering Inspection - Contract Works 9Construction) - Contract Works (Machinery) - Contractors Plant - Computers - Electronic Equipment - Deterioration of Stock - Machinery Movement - Hired-in-Machinery - Machinery Sudden & Unforseen Damage - Machinery Loss of Profit


Bristol

Stephen Watters
07875 885869
stephen.watters@uk.zurich.com


London

Naomi Godwin
07875 887254
naomi.godwin@uk.zurich.com


Croydon

Richard Turner
07875 885715
Richard.L.Turner@uk.zurich.com


Leeds

Shaun Armstrong
07879 667421
shaun.armstrong@uk.zurich.com


Manchester

Tom Gray
07788 568302
thomas.gray@uk.zurich.com


Belfast

Micheal Smyth
07748 761055
michael.smyth@uk.zurich.com


Glasgow

Beth McDermott
07875 888516
beth.mcdermott@uk.zurich.com

 


Other Engineering Contacts

Jason Knowles
Head of Engineering Development
jason.knowles@uk.zurich.com


Heidi Clark
Real Estate & Major Customer Team Manager
heidi.clark@uk.zurich.com


 

Our claims service

To report all Commercial Lines claims, please call
0800 302 9055

» Our claims service and expertise